Name E-mail Cattery Name Breed Website
Judith Aymond jaymond1@sbcglobal.net      
David & Charlotte Cahill        
Pam Davis DeGolyer ivycatcattery@insightbb.com
Malinda Reynolds Secretary@indycatclub.com Zerma Persians http://www.zermacats.com
Theress Fearrin abbyrose2@sbcglobal.net Abbyrose Turkish Angoras www.angelfire.com/jazz/abbyrosecattery/index.html
Russka Rose Russian Blues
Dawn, Kaitlyn & Ashley Hunt huntbd@sbcglobal.net Koontyme Maine Coon www.koontyme.com
Cynthia & Norma Lute norcyn@isp.com  Norcyn Somalis  
Janet Marr furkats@embarqmail.com Furkats Maine Coon http://www.furkats.net
Dawn McClure iivycatcattery@insightbb.com
Heather Minnemann heather.owens@sbcglobal.net  Marclay Himalayan and Persian http://www.marclaycats.com/
Ken Nowak ken1nutro@aol.com  
Mary Peters Mkp410@aol.com Copperdais Maine Coons
Eva Poe poecatz@yahoo.com Countryview Persians  
Jocelyn Smithers jocelyn.smithers@sbcglobal.net Carismatic Persians http://carismaticpersians.com
         
         

Copyright:() Indy Cat Club, 2004-2009.  All rights reserved. Photographs used on this web site are copyrighted and belong to the individual photographers or cat owners. Please do not download them.